Chocolate Stout/Guinness Cupcakes ~ Redux

I spent some time today going through the balance of stout/Guinness recipes I’ve found on the web.  To my dismay, we’ve been there, done that.  So to add to the lists of sites from the March 2 and 6, 2011 posts…

The following are adaptations from Smitten Kitchen: The Culinary Chronicles, Sweet Cuppin Cakes Bakery, Dave Lieberman on foodnetwork.com, and chow.com.

For my remarks on Smitten Kitchen’s recipe view the March 1, 2011 post.

The following are adaptations from Big City, Little Kitchen:  alcoholic kitchen, cakespy, Victoria Donnelly on foodnetwork.com Cupcake Wars, we are not Martha, and live strong. 

For my remarks on Big City, Little Kitchen’s recipe view the March 5, 2011 post.

Over the next couple of day I plan to bake the last couple of stout recipes.  Next week I’m moving on to Irish Cream cupcake recipes.  I promise!  I will be baking again.  Until tomorrow…

About frostedbaker

I love to bake! Especially cupcakes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

